Finally, a blog!

At long last, I finally started with my own blog. I had intended to start with this as far back as August 2008 when I started and got hooked with running. Unfortunately, laziness got in the way. The good thing though is that I continued running. I even composed some write-ups of every run that I participated in last year as I had planned to blog them. But I won’t be posting each of the write-ups anymore. That would be quite boring right? Perhaps, a new post summarizing my 2008 runs would be shorter and more appropriate.

Well, I hope you get to enjoy and read along. Cheers and Happy Running!

Leave a Reply

